A. M. Stuart Audio Books

A. M. Stuart, born in Africa, has traveled extensively and has lived in Kenya, Singapore, and Australia. She is the author of the Guardians of the Crown historical romance series, published by Harlequin Australia, and her books have been nominated for multiple international awards.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Evil in Emerald by A. M. Stuart
Extended Sample Revenge in Rubies by A. M. Stuart
Extended Sample Singapore Sapphire by A. M. Stuart
Page 1 of 1