A. M. Homes Audio Books

A. M. Homes is the author of the memoir The Mistress’s Daughter and the novels This Book Will Save Your Life, Music for Torching, The End of Alice, In a Country of Mothers, and Jack, as well as the story collections The Safety of Objects and Things You Should Know. She lives in New York City.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Days of Awe by A. M. Homes
Extended Sample May We Be Forgiven by A. M. Homes
Extended Sample The Mistress's Daughter by A. M. Homes
Page 1 of 1