A. G. Riddle Audio Books

A .G. Riddle is an author whose debut novel, The Atlantis Gene, became a global phenomenon, topping best seller charts in the US and abroad. and making Amazon’s annual Kindle bestseller list for five years in a row. Since then, he has released eight more novels, selling millions of copies in two dozen languages. His books feature a unique mix of science, history, and suspense that appeal to fans of Michael Crichton, Dan Brown, Clive Cussler, and James Rollins.

A. G. Riddle Listeners Also Like These Authors

> show all...
Sort by:
Extended Sample The Extinction Trials  by A. G. Riddle
Extended Sample The Solar War  by A. G. Riddle
Extended Sample Winter World  by A. G. Riddle
Page 1 of 1