A. G. Riddle Audio Books

A .G. Riddle is an author whose debut novel, The Atlantis Gene, became a global phenomenon, topping best seller charts in the US and abroad. and making Amazon’s annual Kindle bestseller list for five years in a row. Since then, he has released eight more novels, selling millions of copies in two dozen languages. His books feature a unique mix of science, history, and suspense that appeal to fans of Michael Crichton, Dan Brown, Clive Cussler, and James Rollins.

A. G. Riddle Listeners Also Like These Authors

> show all...
Sort by:
Extended Sample Lost in Time by A. G. Riddle
Extended Sample The Extinction Trials by A. G. Riddle
Extended Sample The Lost Colony by A. G. Riddle
Extended Sample The Solar War by A. G. Riddle
Extended Sample Winter World by A. G. Riddle
Page 1 of 1