A. E. W. Mason Audio Books

A. E. W. Mason (1865–1948) was born at Dulwich, England. A graduate of Oxford, he was first a professional actor before becoming a playwright. When he turned to writing fiction, he proved to be a versatile and prolific author, excelling at historical fiction, adventure fiction, social melodrama, and crime fiction. A man of adventure himself, Mason served in the newly established British Secret Service during World War I. In 1943, he was made an Honorary Fellow at Trinity College, Oxford. He is perhaps best remembered today for his tales of adventure and detection, often set in exotic locales.

Sort by:
Extended Sample The Four Feathers by A. E. W. Mason
Page 1 of 1
Book title goes here
Length:  Format:  Rating:
Regular Price:  FlexPass™ Price: