Download Toledo Window Box Audiobook

Toledo Window Box Audiobook, by George Carlin Extended Sample Click for printable size audiobook cover
Author: George Carlin Narrator: Unspecified Publisher: Format: Original Staging Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: July 2007 ISBN:
4.29 out of 54.29 out of 54.29 out of 54.29 out of 54.29 out of 5 4.29 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book)
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

The original cover of this album would have told you pretty much all you need to know about its subject matter: drugs. Carlin's fifth album, it was recorded on July 20, 1974, at the Paramount Theater in Oakland, California.

1. Goofy Shit
2. Toledo Window Box
3. Nursery Rhymes
4. Some Werds
5. Water Sez
6. The Metric System
7. God
8. Gay Lib
9. Snot, the Original Rubber Cement
10. Urinals Are 50 Percent Universal
11. A Few More Farts

Explicit Language Warning: You must be 18 years or older to purchase. Download and start listening now!


Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!
Write a Review

About the Author

George Carlin (1937–2008) was a highly influential, award-winning stand-up comedian, author and performer. Receiving both critical acclaim and popular support throughout his career, his professional accomplishments include twenty-three comedy albums, three bestselling books, fourteen HBO specials and five Grammy wins. He has also been awarded the Freedom of Speech Award and The Kennedy Center Mark Twain Prize for American Humor.