The Void Protocol Audiobook, by F. Paul Wilson Play Audiobook Sample

Download The Void Protocol Audiobook

The Void Protocol Audiobook, by F. Paul Wilson Play Audiobook Sample
FlexPass™ Price: $18.95
$7.95 for new members!(Includes UNLIMITED podcast listening) Add to Cart learn more
Regular Price: $26.99 Add to Cart
Author: F. Paul Wilson Narrator: Hillary Huber Publisher: Macmillan Audio Audio Length: Series:The ICE Sequence Series Release Date: January 2019 Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download ISBN: 9781250203304

Publisher Description

In The Void Protocol, New York Times bestselling author F. Paul Wilson concludes his medical thriller trilogy featuring Rick Hayden and Laura Fanning as they confront the entities responsible for the supernatural events of Panacea and The God Gene.

Something sits in a bunker lab buried fifty feet below the grounds of Lakehurst Naval Air Station.

The product of the Lange-Tür technology confiscated from the Germans after World War II occupies a chamber of steel-reinforced ballistic glass. Despite experimentation for nearly three-quarters of a century, no one knows what it is, but illegal human research reveals what it can do. Humans with special abilities have been secretly collected—abilities that can only have come from whatever occupies the underground bunker in Lakehurst.

And so it sits, sequestered on the edge of the New Jersey Pine Barrens, slowly changing the world.

F. Paul Wilson is the winner of the Career Achievement in Thriller Fiction in the 2017 RT Reviewers' Choice Best Book Awards.

The ICE Sequence

#1 Panacea

#2 The God Gene

#3 The Void Protocol

Download and start listening now!


  • Tight writing keeps this science adventure tale churning with the pace of James Rollins toward a conclusion worthy of Michael Crichton.

    - Publishers WeeklyPraise for Panacea
  • Finalist in RT Reviewer's Choice Best Book Awards for Best Thriller

  • A fast, enjoyable read.

    - Amazing Stories Magazine
  • Imaginative and well paced, with a good mixture of action and fantasy.

    - Booklist
  • Grabs readers and holds on tight until the very end.

    - RT Book Reviews (4 ½ out of 5 stars)
  • Sci-fi readers will not be disappointed with F Paul Wilson’s latest novel, but even those with other genre preferences (particularly mystery) will likely enjoy it as well! Truly one great read!

    - Portland Book Review
  • Complex, entertaining, smart … An intelligent, intriguing, fast-moving blend of science fiction and thriller.

    - Kirkus
  • ”Complete with twists and turns and high adventure, this thriller will grip you to the end.

    - Suspense Magazine

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!

About the Author

F. Paul Wilson is the New York Times bestselling author of horror, adventure, medical thrillers, science fiction, and virtually everything in between. He is perhaps best known for the Repairman Jack series, which includes Ground Zero, The Tomb, and Fatal Error. He is also the author of the Adversary cycle, including The Keep, and a young adult series featuring the teenage Jack. Wilson has won the Prometheus Award, the Bram Stoker Award, the Inkpot Award from the San Diego Comic-Con, and the Lifetime Achievement Award of the Horror Writers of America, among other honors. He lives in Wall, New Jersey.

About the Narrator

Hillary Huber, a Los Angeles–based voice talent with hundreds of commercials and promos under her belt, was bitten by the audiobook bug in 2005. She now records books on a regular basis and has been nominated for several Audie Awards and won numerous Earphones Awards.