Extended Audio Sample

Download The Three Furies: Erec Rex, Book 4 Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample The Three Furies: Erec Rex, Book 4 Audiobook, by Kaza Kingsley
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Kaza Kingsley Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Series: The Erec Rex Series Release Date: December 2030 ISBN: 9781442304581
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 3 votes

The exciting fourth book in the Erec Rex series continues with Erec’s quest to complete the twelve dangerous tasks necessary to make him king, as Erec must learn if he can change his fate.

Introducing himself to the Nightmare King seems at first like the easiest task that Erec has faced. But when Erec learns that the Nightmare King traps souls for eternity, Erec must again try to accomplish what all those before him have failed to do.

On top of this impossible task, Alypium is falling apart because the Clown Fairy has gone missing. Worst of all, Bethany has been entranced by Baskania and to save her, Erec will have to face his worst enemy.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations
About the Author
Author Kaza Kingsley

Kaza Kingsley is a writer, artist, and singer who loves to travel and explore, especially in dangerous and mystical realms. Kaza is also a movie buff and reads constantly when she’s not writing books. When she is not off adventuring, she can be found living in Cincinnati with her family.