Extended Audio Sample

Download The Immortal Heights Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample The Immortal Heights, by Sherry Thomas Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Sherry Thomas Narrator: Philip Battle Publisher: HarperCollins Format: unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Related: The Elemental Trilogy Release Date:
Regular Price: $24.99 Download
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $17.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Download learn more )

Iolanthe and Titus’s mission comes to its thrilling end in the third book in the Elemental Trilogy—perfect for fans of Cinda Williams Chima and Kristin Cashore.

In a pursuit that spans continents, Iolanthe, Titus, and their friends have always managed to remain one step ahead of the forces of Atlantis. But now the Bane, the monstrous tyrant who bestrides the entire mage world, has issued his ultimatum: Titus must hand over Iolanthe, or watch as his entire realm is destroyed in a deadly rampage. Running out of time and options, Iolanthe and Titus decide to act now and deliver a final blow to the Bane that will end his reign of terror for good.

But getting to the Bane means accomplishing the impossible: finding a way to infiltrate his crypt in the deepest recesses of the most ferociously guarded fortress in Atlantis. And everything is only made more difficult when new prophecies come to light, foretelling a doomed effort.

Iolanthe and Titus will put their love and their lives on the line. But will it be enough?

Download and start listening now!


Quotes & Awards

  • “There’s whirlwind—at times heart-stopping—action from the moment the story begins…Once again, Thomas’ detailed worldbuilding is phenomenal and her character development also excels…Titus and Iolanthe’s endearing love story is a standout among this year’s top YA.”

    RT Book Reviews (4½ stars, Top Pick!)

  • “This volume has all the strengths that attracted fans to the first two books: elaborate world-building, a rich historical setting, witty dialogue, down-to-earth characters, and a truly epic romance…A satisfying conclusion to a rich fantasy series.”

    School Library Journal

  • “Thomas pulls out all the stops with action and romance, interspersing magical battles, surprising revelations, and quiet moments between the potentially doomed lovers. Thomas offers a fitting end that relies on the notion that visions are often misinterpreted, only becoming clear when they come true. It’s a dodge, but it’s a delightful one.”


Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations
About the Narrator

Philip Battley is an actor and voice-over artist. His work in narration includes Flowers on the Grass by Monica Dickens, The Affair of the Porcelain Dog by Jess Faraday, and The Whole World by Emily Winslow, among others. Born and raised in London, he works in both his home city and in Los Angeles.