Extended Audio Sample

Download The Falcon Throne: The Tarnished Crown Book One Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample The Falcon Throne: The Tarnished Crown Book One, by Karen Miller Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Karen Miller Narrator: Gildart Jackson Publisher: Hachette Book Group Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Related: The Tarnished Crown Series Release Date:
Regular Price: $26.98 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $13.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

When kingdoms clash, every crown will be tarnished by the bloody price of ambition. 

A bastard lord leads a rebellion against his tyrant king—and must live with the consequences of victory.

A royal widow plots to win her daughter’s freedom from the ambitious lords who would control them both.

An orphaned prince sets his eyes on regaining his father’s stolen throne.

And two brothers, divided by ambition, will learn that the greater the power, the more dangerous the game.

The Falcon Throne is a masterful tale of the thirst for power and the cost of betrayal and an epic fantasy at its bloodiest, action-packed best.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations
About the Author
Author Karen Miller

Karen Miller, who often writers under the pen name K. E. Mills, was born in Vancouver, Canada, and moved to Australia with her family when she was two. She is a bestselling fantasy writer and author of many books including: the duology Kingmaker, Kingbreaker, the Godspeaker Trilogy, and the bestselling tie-in novels Stargate SG-1: Alliances and Stargate SG-1: Do No Harm. Writing as Mills, she is the author of the Rogue Agent series.