The End Time Saga Boxed Set, Books 1–3: End Time, The Breaking, The Rising, and “The Gun” Audiobook, by Daniel Greene Play Audiobook Sample

The End Time Saga Boxed Set, Books 1–3: End Time, The Breaking, The Rising, and “The Gun” Audiobook

The End Time Saga Boxed Set, Books 1–3: End Time, The Breaking, The Rising, and “The Gun” Audiobook, by Daniel Greene Play Audiobook Sample
FlexPass™ Price: $14.95
$9.95 for new members!(Includes UNLIMITED podcast listening) Add to Cart learn more
Regular Price: $29.95 Add to Cart
Read By: Keith Szarabajka Publisher: Blackstone Publishing Listen Time: at 1.0x Speed 26.67 hours at 1.5x Speed 20.00 hours at 2.0x Speed Series: The End Time Saga Release Date: June 2020 Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download ISBN: 9781799905479

Quick Stats About this Audiobook

Total Audiobook Chapters:


Longest Chapter Length:

40:50 minutes

Shortest Chapter Length:

02:17 minutes

Average Chapter Length:

14:11 minutes

Audiobooks by this Author:


Other Audiobooks Written by Daniel Greene: > View All...

Publisher Description

The first three novels and a bonus short story of the End Time Saga in one boxed set. Almost forty hours of thrilling postapocalyptic viral outbreak fiction!

In the dark primal jungles of the Congo River Basin, a deadly microbe is mutating at breakneck speed. Before the world can react, a deadly viral outbreak is ravaging the local populations. A team of counterterrorism agents is sent to retrieve a doctor in the collapsing nation … but this is just the knock on the door for the end of the world.

Over the course of a few months, along with the rest of the world, America collapses piece by piece turning the nation into a grim wasteland where the chances for survival are slim. Watch your six with counterterrorism agents as they try to keep a doctor and each other alive. Join a team of CDC doctors as they race to find a cure and the virus picks them off one by one. Scramble with a retired Air Force colonel thrust into the command of a Special Forces team trying to prop up a dying government. Flee before a delusional pastor and his followers as they burn their way across the land. Rebel with a rural town about to become the epicenter of a resistance movement and the return of a farmer’s daughter, propelled into a position to lead them.

Who will rise? Who will fall? The only certainty is the dead will rule over all. Enter: the End Time Saga.

Books included in this boxed set:

Book 1: End Time

Book 2: The Breaking

Book 3: The Rising

Bonus material:The Gun: The End Time Saga Origin Short Story”

Download and start listening now!

“Talk about a killer debut!…Daniel Greene has written one of the most thrilling postapocalyptic books of 2016.”

— Nicholas Sansbury Smith, bestselling author of the Extinction Cycle series, on End Time 


  • “Loved this book!…Blew me away…I cannot recommend highly enough!”

    — Samie Sands, author of the AM13 Outbreak series, on End Time

The End Time Saga Boxed Set, Books 1–3 Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!

About Daniel Greene

Daniel Greene is the award-winning author of the End Time Saga and the historical fiction Northern Wolf series. He is an avid traveler, axe thrower, beard grower, and physical fitness enthusiast with a deep passion for history. The works of George R. R. Martin, Steven Pressfield, Bernard Cornwell, Robert Jordan, and George Romero have inspired his work. Although he is a Midwesterner for life, he’s lived in Virginia long enough to consider it home.

About Keith Szarabajka

Keith Szarabajka has appeared in many films, including The Dark Knight, Missing, and A Perfect World, and on such television shows as The Equalizer, Angel, Cold Case, Golden Years, and Profit. Szarabajka has also appeared in several episodes of Selected Shorts for National Public Radio. He won the 2001 Audie Award for Unabridged Fiction for his reading of Tom Robbins’s Fierce Invalids Home from Hot Climates and has won several Earphones Awards.