Extended Audio Sample

Download The Collected Works of Philip K. Dick: 11 Science Fiction Stories Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample The Collected Works of Philip K. Dick: 11 Science Fiction Stories (Unabridged) Audiobook, by Philip K. Dick
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Philip K. Dick Narrator: Kevin Killavey Publisher: palmera publishing Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: November 2012 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

The Collected Works of Philip K. Dick is a collection of 11 science fiction stories by Philip K. Dick. Included in this audiobook:

  • 1. Beyond Lies the Wub
  • 2. Beyond the Door
  • 3. Mr. Spaceship
  • 4. Piper in the Woods
  • 5. Second Variety
  • 6. The Crystal Crypt
  • 7. The Defenders
  • 8. The Eyes Have It
  • 9. The Gun
  • 10. The Skull
  • 11. The Variable Man
Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations
About the Author
Author Philip K. Dick

Philip K. Dick (1928–1982) published thirty-six science fiction novels and 121 short stories in which he explored the essence of what makes man human and the dangers of centralized power. Toward the end of his life, his work turned toward deeply personal, metaphysical questions concerning the nature of God. Eleven novels and short stories have been adapted to film, notably Blade Runner (based on Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep?), Total Recall, Minority Report, and A Scanner Darkly. The recipient of critical acclaim and numerous awards throughout his career, Dick was inducted into the Science Fiction Hall of Fame in 2005, and in 2007 the Library of America published a selection of his novels in three volumes. His work has been translated into more than twenty-five languages.