Download Sweet Reckoning Audiobook

Sweet Reckoning Audiobook, by Wendy Higgins Extended Sample Click for printable size audiobook cover
Author: Wendy Higgins Narrator: Erin Mallon Publisher: HarperCollins Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Series: The Sweet Series Release Date: April 2014 ISBN: 9780062324146
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book)
Regular Price: $25.99 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $18.95$7.95$7.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

Fans of Cassandra Clare's Mortal Instruments series will be drawn to Wendy Higgins's sexy, thrilling Sweet Evil series.

In Sweet Reckoning, the time has come for Anna, daughter of a guardian angel and a fallen one, to accept her fate as the chosen one. She is destined to rid the earth of demons once and for all. But as Anna and her Nephilim allies prepare for the evil brewing, the powerful Dukes use Anna's love for bad boy Kaidan Rowe against her, and her strength is put to the ultimate test. How far will the two of them go to keep each other alive? Will love conquer all in the final battle between good and evil?

Download and start listening now!


Quotes & Awards

  • “Wendy Higgins delivers an astounding finale to her remarkable Sweet trilogy. Building on the themes of love, faith, and hope, Higgins successfully executes an intense and dramatic plot that will surprise readers at every turn…Higgins handles Anna’s struggles and triumphs with ease and skill. Meanwhile, the romance reaches delicious new heights that will leave readers in need of a cold shower or two. Exceptionally bold and sensual, Sweet Reckoning is a knock-out!”

    RT Book Reviews (4½ stars, Top Pick!)

  • “Higgins paints a wonderful portrayal of the struggle between good and evil, and the teens stuck in the gray area in between. It is a definite page-turner that will entice avid and reluctant readers alike.”

    VOYA (starred review) on Sweet Peril

  • “Action and sexual intensity here…genre readers take to the earnest Anna and her bad boy, Kaidan.”

    School Library Journal on Sweet Evil

Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!
Write a Review

About the Author

Wendy Higgins is the author of Sweet Evil, Sweet Peril, Sweet Reckoning, and Flirting with Maybe. She was born in Alaska, grew up an Army brat, and lived on five different military bases across the United States before finally settling in the Washington, DC, area. She attended George Mason University for her undergraduate degree in creative writing and Radford University for a master’s in curriculum and instruction. Wendy taught high school English before becoming a mother and full-time writer. She lives in northern Virginia with her husband and two children.

About the Narrator

Erin Mallon is an Audie Award nominee and Earphones Award–winning narrator of over four hundred audiobooks and is an accomplished New York City playwright and producer.