Extended Audio Sample

Download Supreme Justice: A Novel of Suspense Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Supreme Justice: A Novel of Suspense, by Phillip Margolin Click for printable size audiobook cover
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 3.00 (1,270 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Phillip Margolin Narrator: Jonathan Davis Publisher: HarperCollins Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date:
Regular Price: $24.99 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $17.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

“A master of plot and pacing—and one of those rare authors who can create a genuinely surprising ending.”

 — Lisa Scottoline

 

“It takes a really crafty storyteller to put people on the edge of their seats and keep them there. Phillip Margolin does just that.”

Chicago Tribune

 

The crew from the New York Times bestseller Executive Privilege is back in another pulse-racing thriller from Phillip Margolin. Fans of John Grisham, David Baldacci, James Patterson, and Scott Turow—as well as Margolin’s own immensely popular Amanda and Frank Jaffe books like Fugitive, Wild Justice, and Proof Positive—won’t be able to put down Supreme Justice until the last spellbinding page.

 

Download and start listening now!

BK_HARP_002187

Quotes & Awards

  • “A good old fashioned political thriller…Supreme Justice is a simple pleasure…An exciting and enjoyable mystery.” 

    Huffington Post

  • “Margolin’s latest is a fast-paced yarn connecting a Supreme Court vacancy, a death row inmate, an ex-CIA chief, and an attack on another Justice.” 

    New York Post 

  • “Capital intrigue…[Margolin’s] roller-coaster plot propels the action along, with plenty of twists and turns to keep things interesting.” 

    Portland Oregonian

  • “Davis gives his best effort to make the obvious interesting, the characters vivid and credible…His clear, strong voice keeps the listener engaged.”

    AudioFile

  • “Margolin creates a tangled plot…The ending was deliciously devious.” 

    Bellingham Herald

  • A New York Times Bestseller
  • A Publishers Weekly Bestseller

Listener Opinions

  • 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 by Carl Harsch | 2/20/2014

    " I thought the previous book "Executive Privilege" packed a bigger punch, but "Supreme Justice" kept my interest peaked as the author took the reader through a twisting series of turns. I did find that a lot of the story repeated itself, as told by different characters, and some of the events stretched the realm of belief, at times. Overall however, I enjoyed reading this book and enjoyed the surprise twists provided. "

  • 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 by Diane | 2/15/2014

    " Always enjoy his books. Loved this one. Johnnie, I think you'd enjoy this one. "

  • 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 by Shellmc | 2/10/2014

    " Excellent follow-up to Executive Privilege! Again, kept me on my toes to the very end! I honestly can't hardly put these books down and have finished both within 48 hours! "

  • 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 by Terry Huebner | 2/10/2014

    " I'm not Margolin's biggest fan, but this one was decent. There were a lot of different parts that came together at the end. A lot of it is highly improbable and the prose is a bit clunky, but the story more or less held my interest 'til the end. I like some of the Supreme Court stuff even if it wasn't all that believable. Decent, not great. "

  • > Show All
Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations