Sin City Outlaws MC Box Set: Box Set Audiobook, by M. N. Forgy Play Audiobook Sample

Sin City Outlaws MC Box Set: Box Set Audiobook

Sin City Outlaws MC Box Set: Box Set Audiobook, by M. N. Forgy Play Audiobook Sample
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95
$9.95 for new members!(Includes UNLIMITED podcast listening) Add to Cart learn more
Regular Price: $34.99 Add to Cart
Read By: Alexandra Shawnee, Philip Alces Publisher: Tantor Audio Listen Time: at 1.0x Speed 25.50 hours at 1.5x Speed 19.13 hours at 2.0x Speed Series: The Sin City Outlaws Series Release Date: June 2021 Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download ISBN: 9781666148749

Quick Stats About this Audiobook

Total Audiobook Chapters:


Longest Chapter Length:

57:20 minutes

Shortest Chapter Length:

02:59 minutes

Average Chapter Length:

20:52 minutes

Audiobooks by this Author:


Other Audiobooks Written by M. N. Forgy: > View All...

Publisher Description

Reign: As the president of the Sin City Outlaw Motorcycle Club, I screw as hard as I ride and rarely go to bed alone. I was a king until one gorgeous sheriff made everything fall apart. And now . . . we're both screwed.

Mercy: I fell for a law abiding Sheriff, breaking my vows to my own club, and turning her against her family. An outlaw and a sheriff, it can only end in one way . . . Mayhem.

Retaliate: I wasn't expecting my president to put me on babysitting duty, and on a female cop of all people. Alessandra pretends to be the good-guy hiding behind that shiny badge. But I see the darkness dancing in her eyes, and it draws me to her in the worst way.

Illicit: Raven is my club's prisoner. I've been ordered to break her. My desire for her is forbidden. And if the wage of my sin is death, then this woman is going to get me killed.

Bloodlines: I'm Mac, the Intel guy of the Sin City Outlaws motorcycle club. Simone Ray walks into my life with sad brown eyes, beautiful lips, and pregnant with a child that could possibly share the same bloodline of a fallen brother's. Falling in love with a woman and a child that's not even mine was the last thing I saw happening.

Contains mature themes.

Download and start listening now!

Sin City Outlaws MC Box Set Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!

About M. N. Forgy

M. N. Forgy is the author of three novels, a novella, and romantic suspense novels in several series, including the Devil’s Dust, Sin City Outlaws, Shadow Keepers MC, Devil’s Dust MC Legacy, and Omerta Law series. She started writing at a young age but never took it seriously until years later, as a stay-at-home mom, she opened her laptop and started writing again.

About Alexandra Shawnee

Alexandra Shawnee is a voice talent and audiobook narrator.