Royals Audiobook, by Rachel Hawkins Play Audiobook Sample

Download Royals Audiobook

Royals Audiobook, by Rachel Hawkins Play Audiobook Sample
FlexPass™ Price: $20.95
$7.95 for new members!(Includes UNLIMITED podcast listening) Add to Cart learn more
OR
Regular Price: $25.00 Add to Cart
Author: Rachel Hawkins Narrator: Amanda Cobb, Amanda Leigh Cobb Publisher: Listening Library Audio Length: Release Date: May 2018 Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download ISBN: 9780525631996

Publisher Description

New York Times bestselling author Rachel Hawkins serves up a deliciously royal romance, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Huntley Fitzpatrick. Meet Daisy Winters. She's an offbeat sixteen-year-old Floridian with mermaid-red hair; a part time job at a bootleg Walmart, and a perfect older sister who's nearly engaged to the Crown Prince of Scotland. Daisy has no desire to live in the spotlight, but relentless tabloid attention forces her join Ellie at the relative seclusion of the castle across the pond. While the dashing young Miles has been appointed to teach Daisy the ropes of being regal, the prince's roguish younger brother kicks up scandal wherever he goes, and tries his best to take Daisy along for the ride. The crown--and the intriguing Miles--might be trying to make Daisy into a lady . . . but Daisy may just rewrite the royal rulebook to suit herself. New York Times bestselling author Rachel Hawkins brings her signature humor, love of Americana, and flair for romance to this page-turning Princess Diaries turned-upside-down story.

Download and start listening now!

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!

About the Author

Rachel Hawkins is the author of the Rebel Belle series and the Hex Hall series, as well as stand-alone novels. She taught high school English before becoming a full-time writer.

About the Narrator

Amanda Cobb has narrated numerous audiobooks, including titles by Michele Hauf, Samatha Hunter, and Jayne Ann Krentz. She won an AudioFile Earphones Award for her reading of Let’s Get Lost by Adi Alsaid.