Download Rising Tide Audiobook

Rising Tide Audiobook, by Fredric Shernoff Extended Sample Click for printable size audiobook cover
Author: Fredric Shernoff Narrator: Eric Michael Summerer Publisher: Tantor Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Series: The Atlantic Island Trilogy Release Date: April 2018 ISBN: 9781977374219
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book)
Regular Price: $17.99 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95$7.95$7.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

The fate of Theo Essex is revealed in the long-awaited sequel to Atlantic Island. Follow the survivors of the Great Uprising as they attempt to rebuild the shattered island nation.

In the wake of war a new, shadowy order is rising from darkness . . .

Will the survivors be able to overcome this threat? Will Theo and his friends be reunited? Will the "islanders" find a way home?

The epic tale continues in Rising Tide. Download and start listening now!


Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!
Write a Review

About the Author

Fredric Shernoff is the author of the Amazon Top 100 Atlantic Island series, the #1 bestselling time-travel novel The Traveler, and the Silo Saga story “Angels of the Earth.” Visit him at

About the Narrator

Eric Michael Summerer is a voice actor and producer who has narrated numerous audiobooks as well as countless instructional recordings and video games. His narrations have earned an Audie Award nomination and won an AudioFile Earphones Award. He also cohosts the popular board-game podcast The Dice Tower.