Download Omega Protocol Audiobook

Omega Protocol Audiobook, by Fredric Shernoff Extended Sample Click for printable size audiobook cover
Author: Fredric Shernoff Narrator: Eric Michael Summerer Publisher: Tantor Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Series: The Atlantic Island Trilogy Release Date: May 2018 ISBN: 9781977374226
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book)
Regular Price: $17.99 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95$7.95$7.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

36 hours.

The shocking events that ended Rising Tide continue into the final book of the Atlantic Island Trilogy. Daniel and Thomas of The Traveler have arrived on the island with dire news: the multiversal policing agency has enacted the Omega Protocol—a plan to annihilate the island and all its inhabitants.

Theo, Kylee, and the other survivors will set out on a journey through time and the multiverse to find the key to stopping the MMEA and saving the people of Atlantic Island for good. Download and start listening now!


Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!
Write a Review

About the Author

Fredric Shernoff is the author of the Amazon Top 100 Atlantic Island series, the #1 bestselling time-travel novel The Traveler, and the Silo Saga story “Angels of the Earth.” Visit him at

About the Narrator

Eric Michael Summerer is a voice actor and producer who has narrated numerous audiobooks as well as countless instructional recordings and video games. His narrations have earned an Audie Award nomination and won an AudioFile Earphones Award. He also cohosts the popular board-game podcast The Dice Tower.