Plague of the Shattered Audiobook, by E. E. Holmes Play Audiobook Sample

Plague of the Shattered Audiobook

Plague of the Shattered Audiobook, by E. E. Holmes Play Audiobook Sample
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95
$9.95 for new members!
(Includes UNLIMITED podcast listening)
  • Love your audiobook or we'll exchange it
  • No credits to manage, just big savings
  • Unlimited podcast listening
Add to Cart
$9.95/m - cancel anytime - 
learn more
Regular Price: $17.99 Add to Cart
Read By: Lyssa Browne Publisher: Tantor Listen Time: at 1.0x Speed 7.50 hours at 1.5x Speed 5.63 hours at 2.0x Speed Series: The Gateway Trackers Series Release Date: November 2017 Format: Unabridged Audiobook ISBN: 9781541482524

Quick Stats About this Audiobook

Total Audiobook Chapters:


Longest Chapter Length:

51:50 minutes

Shortest Chapter Length:

04:26 minutes

Average Chapter Length:

24:08 minutes

Audiobooks by this Author:


Other Audiobooks Written by E. E. Holmes: > View All...

Publisher Description

Once every five years, the Northern Clans of the Durupinen gather at Fairhaven Hall. There at the ancient castle, surrounded by the very spirits they are bound to protect and serve, the clans settle disputes and shape the laws that govern the Gateways to the spirit world. For the first time, Jess and Hannah Ballard have to represent their clan. It is an awesome responsibility—a great honor . . . and they are sure it's going to be the most boring week of their lives.

Oh, how very wrong they are.

For something dangerous is stalking the halls of Fairhaven. It lies in wait, striking down victim after victim, undetectable and inescapable. No one knows what it is, or what it wants, but one thing is clear: no one is safe until it is captured.

As their fellow Durupinen fall victim one by one, it will be up to Jess and Hannah, the newest members of the Trackers, to solve the mystery before the entirety of the castle is possessed.

Download and start listening now!

Plague of the Shattered Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!

About E. E. Holmes

E. E. Holmes is the internationally bestselling author of the paranormal series The Gateway Trilogy. Her novel Spirit Legacy (The Gateway Trilogy Book 1), was named a first place category winner in both the Paranormal Awards and the Dante Rossetti Awards for Young Adult Fiction by Chanticleer Book Reviews and Media, and received a National Category Silver Medal in the 2015 IPPY Awards.

About Lyssa Browne

Lyssa Browne makes her home in Seattle, where she has performed in regional theater companies as well as acting for television and film. Her voice can be heard as many different characters in Nintendo and X-Box games, audiobooks, and as the narrator of documentaries for the Discovery Channel and others.