E. E. Holmes Audio Books

E. E. Holmes is the internationally bestselling author of the paranormal series The Gateway Trilogy. Her novel Spirit Legacy (The Gateway Trilogy Book 1), was named a first place category winner in both the Paranormal Awards and the Dante Rossetti Awards for Young Adult Fiction by Chanticleer Book Reviews and Media, and received a National Category Silver Medal in the 2015 IPPY Awards.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Awakening of the Seer by E. E. Holmes
Extended Sample Plague of the Shattered by E. E. Holmes
Extended Sample Whispers of the Walker by E. E. Holmes
Page 1 of 1
Book title goes here
Length:  Format:  Rating:
Regular Price:  FlexPass™ Price: