Extended Audio Sample

Download Lost in Rooville Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Lost in Rooville, by Ray Blackston Click for printable size audiobook cover
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 3.00 (304 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Ray Blackston Narrator: Andrew Peterso Publisher: Oasis Audio, LLC Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Related: The Jay Jarvis Series Release Date:
Regular Price: $24.49 Download
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $14.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Download learn more )

Jay Jarvis is pondering commitment. But his math is getting complicated. Can he survive a trip through the Outback with his cluster of quirky friends? Or will the allure of a wild roochase spoil his perfectly-calculated plans? Ray Blackston's back with more sidesplitting humor, unconventional characters, and electrifying dialogue.

Download and start listening now!


Listener Opinions

  • 2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5 by Karen Chow | 11/24/2013

    " The last book in the Flabbergasted trilogy. It was sorely not as good as the first two. It included several cliches that the author obviously avoided in the first book. I was disappointed, but it did resolve a few cliffhangers cutely. "

  • 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 by Katie | 11/13/2013

    " This was a fun airplane read. However, the ending was disappointingly predictable, especially after reading the two books that preceed this one. "

  • 2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5 by Wilma Rebstock | 9/14/2013

    " * * * Fun and entertaining book. Could see what was coming having traveled in the outback! "

  • 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 by Rivkah. | 6/11/2013

    " I thought the book was a lot of fun. It helps if you've read the previous two so you have a bit more of an emotional attachment to the charaters. With out the attachment the book can seem a bit dry sometimes (no pun intended) but still a good read. :-) "

  • > Show All
Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations
About the Narrator

Andrew Peterson is the author of On the Edge of the Dark Sea of Darkness, book one in the Wingfeather Saga, and The Ballad of Matthew’s Begats. He’s also the critically acclaimed singer-songwriter and recording artist of ten albums, including Resurrection Letters II. He and his wife, Jamie, live with their two sons and one daughter in a little house near Nashville, Tennessee, that they call the Warren.