Lionhearts Audiobook, by Nathan Makaryk Play Audiobook Sample

Download Lionhearts Audiobook

Lionhearts Audiobook, by Nathan Makaryk Play Audiobook Sample
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95
$7.95 for new members!(Includes UNLIMITED podcast listening) Add to Cart learn more
OR
Regular Price: $34.99 Add to Cart
Author: Nathan Makaryk Narrator: Paul Woodson Publisher: Tantor Audio Audio Length: Series:The Nottingham Series Release Date: December 2020 Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download ISBN: 9781705234884

Publisher Description

History and myth collide in Nathan Makaryk's Lionhearts, a riveting story of vengeance, redemption and war, perfect for fans of Game of Thrones.

Download and start listening now!

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!

About the Author

Nathan Makaryk is a theater owner, playwright, director, and actor, living in southern California. None of these pay very well, so he also has a real job teaching audio systems networking software to people who have no idea he’s also a novelist and theater guy. He likes dogs and scotch because of course he does.

About the Narrator

Paul Woodson has lived in the US and England, received a BFA in acting at Boston University, and has been acting and singing since the age of thirteen. He has recorded over one hundred audiobooks, many in the historical romance and Highlander genres, as well as fantasy novels, thrillers, classics, and young adult titles.