Extended Audio Sample

Download Legends and Liars Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Legends and Liars, by Julia Knight Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Julia Knight Narrator: Ang¿le Masters, Angéle Masters Publisher: Hachette Book Group Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Related: The Duelists Trilogy Release Date:
Regular Price: $24.98 Download
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $13.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Download learn more )

The second novel in the fast-paced new adventure fantasy series, the Duelists trilogy, in the vein of Michael J. Sullivan and Scott Lynch.

Vocho and Kacha are brother and sister, and between them they’ve got quite a reputation. They were once known for the finest swordplay in the city of Reyes. The only problem is, ever since they were thrown out of the Duelist’s Guild for accidentally killing a man they were sworn to protect, it seems everyone wants them dead, including a dark magician whose plans they recently thwarted.

Now Vocho and Kacha are in the midst of an uneasy truce, not sure whether to trust each other or anyone else for that matter. What’s more, the sinister magician is rumored to have returned. Now that he knows who was behind the failure of his last plan, he’s determined to put a stop to Vocho and Kacha permanently.

And this time, the flash of steel may not be enough to save them.

Download and start listening now!


Quotes & Awards

  • Legends and Liars moves fast, and possibly goes further than you’d think.”

    RT Book Reviews (4½ stars)

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations