Extended Audio Sample

Download Warlords and Wastrels Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Warlords and Wastrels Audiobook, by Julia Knight Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Julia Knight Narrator: Angèle Masters Publisher: Hachette Book Group Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Related: The Duelists Trilogy Release Date: December 2015 ISBN: 9781478960683
Regular Price: $24.98 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $13.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

The epic conclusion to the fast-paced new adventure fantasy series, the Duelists trilogy, in the vein of Michael J. Sullivan and Scott Lynch.

Vocho and Kacha may be known for the first swordplay in the city of Reyes, but they’ve found themselves backed into a corner too often for their liking.

Finally reinstated into the Duelist’s Guild for services rendered to the prelate, who has found himself back in charge, Vocho and Kacha are tasked with bringing a prisoner to justice. But this prisoner is none other than Kacha’s old flame Egimont. The prelate wants him alive, and on their side. However the more they discover of Egimont and his dark dealings with the magician, the more Kacha’s loyalties are divided. Soon she must choose a side—the prelate or the king, her brother or her ex-lover.

The fate of Reyes is balanced on a knife-edge.

Download and start listening now!

bnhg
Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations
About the Author
Author Julia Knight
Julia Knight is married with two children and the world's daftest dog. She lives in Sussex, UK and when not writing she likes motorbikes, watching wrestling and exploring new ways to get a giggle out of life. Julia is a member of the T Party writers' group.
About the Narrator

Angéle Masters is an actor and writer, born and raised in a small town in England. She has spent the past twenty years in the southern United States. While most of her background is in theater, she makes an occasional appearance in front of the camera and quite often behind the microphone recording audio books.