Jackpot Audiobook, by Stuart Woods Play Audiobook Sample

Jackpot Audiobook

Jackpot Audiobook, by Stuart Woods Play Audiobook Sample
FlexPass™ Price: $15.95
$9.95 for new members!
(Includes UNLIMITED podcast listening)
  • Love your audiobook or we'll exchange it
  • No credits to manage, just big savings
  • Unlimited podcast listening
Add to Cart
$9.95/m - cancel anytime - 
learn more
OR
Regular Price: $18.95 Add to Cart
Read By: Tony Roberts Publisher: Penguin Audio Listen Time: at 1.0x Speed 4.17 hours at 1.5x Speed 3.13 hours at 2.0x Speed Series: The Teddy Fay Series Release Date: June 2021 Format: Unabridged Audiobook ISBN: 9780593408599

Quick Stats About this Audiobook

Total Audiobook Chapters:

72

Longest Chapter Length:

09:02 minutes

Shortest Chapter Length:

13 seconds

Average Chapter Length:

05:12 minutes

Audiobooks by this Author:

110

Other Audiobooks Written by Stuart Woods: > View All...

Publisher Description

Teddy Fay hedges his bets in the latest thriller from #1 New York Times-bestselling author Stuart Woods.

When Peter Barrington and Ben Bachetti come under threat while working at a film festival abroad, Teddy Fay is lured to the glittering city of Macau to resolve the problem. He'll soon come to find that world of posh casinos, luxurious developments, and boundless wealth has a dark underbelly of crime and political intrigue . . . and that the biggest players behind the scenes may be far closer to home than anticipated. With international deals and private vendettas at stake, the villains behind the plot aren't about to let Teddy stand in their way. What they don't know is that this seemingly harmless film producer has more than a few tricks up his sleeve.

Download and start listening now!

Good for readers who enjoy James Patterson and Harlan Coben.

— Booklist 

Quotes

  • “A fun, exciting story.”

    — Publishers Weekly on Bombshell

Jackpot Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!

About the Authors

Stuart Woods (1938-2022) wrote more than ninety novels, including the #1 New York Times bestselling Stone Barrington series. He is a native of Georgia and began his writing career in the advertising industry. Chiefs, his debut in 1981, won the Edgar Award.

Tony Roberts is an AudioFile Earphones Award–winning narrator. He has had roles in numerous films, many by Woody Allen, as well as his starring roles on Broadway in Arsenic and Old Lace; Promises, Promises; and The Tale of the Allergist’s Wife.

About Tony Roberts

Tony Roberts is an AudioFile Earphones Award–winning narrator. He has had roles in numerous films, many by Woody Allen, as well as his starring roles on Broadway in Arsenic and Old Lace; Promises, Promises; and The Tale of the Allergist’s Wife.