Download Forex for Beginners: Step by Step Guide to Get Started with Forex Trading Audiobook

Forex for Beginners: Step by Step Guide to Get Started with Forex Trading Audiobook, by Bill Rogers Extended Sample Click for printable size audiobook cover
Author: Bill Rogers Narrator: Ryan Price Publisher: Author's Republic Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: May 2020 ISBN: 9781662115646
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book)
Regular Price: $15.95 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95$7.95$7.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

Your First Step to the Forex Trading World... Forex Trading is one of the best ways to make money from the comfort of your own home, either as a full time entrepreneur or as a part time enthusiast. With around 5.3 TRILLION$ being traded in currency every day, the sky’s the limit when it comes to potential earnings. This book contains the first steps and strategies on the workings of the Forex markets, the basic terminology involved, and ways and methods that you need to make money in Forex trading... In this book you'll learn everything you will need to know about: - What is Forex and what are Forex Markets? - How did the Forex begin? - What is forex trading? Why is it so popular? - Jargon in Forex Trading - Order Types - Concept of buying and selling in forex trading - Long and short selling - How to Calculate Your Profits and Losses? - Forex Trading Plans - Common Mistakes and How to Avoid Them - AND MUCH MORE... Once you have mastered the techniques of Forex Trading, there is NO LIMIT to the amount of money you can make... Don’t hang around waiting for the next big opportunity. It’s already here. Start Forex Trading today and start making money the clever way. Forex for Beginners is your starting point to a wealthier future! Download and start listening now!


Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!
Write a Review

About the Author

Bill Rogers is the author of two crime-novel series set in and around Manchester, England, featuring DCI Tom Caton and Superintendent Inspector Joanne Stuart.The first nove, The Cleansing, was short-listed for the Long Barn Books Debut Novel Award and was awarded the e-Publishing Consortium Writers Award for 2011. Formerly a teacher and schools inspector, he has four generations of Metropolitan Police behind him.