Bill Rogers Audio Books

Bill Rogers is the author of a crime novel series featuring DCI Tom Caton and his team, set in and around Manchester, England. The first of these, The Cleansing, was short-listed for the Long Barn Books Debut Novel Award and was awarded the e-Publishing Consortium Writers Award for 2011. The Pick, the Spade, and the Crow is the first in a spin-off series featuring Superintendent Insprector Joanne Stuart, with the Behavioral Sciences Unit at the National Crime Agency, located in Salford Quay, Manchester. Formerly a teacher and schools inspector, Bill has four generations of Metropolitan Police behind him.

Sort by

Filter Results

Audio Length
Book title goes here