Extended Audio Sample

Download Fatal Judgment Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Fatal Judgment, by Irene Hannon Click for printable size audiobook cover
3.00143369175627 out of 53.00143369175627 out of 53.00143369175627 out of 53.00143369175627 out of 53.00143369175627 out of 5 3.00 (1,395 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Irene Hannon Narrator: Brian Hutchison Publisher: Recorded Books, LLC Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Related: The Guardians of Justice Series Release Date:
Regular Price: $29.99 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

RITA Award–winner Irene Hannon has also won the Holt Medallion and the Daphne du Maurier Award for her romantic suspense. US Marshal Jake Taylor loathes guarding federal judge Liz Michaels. How can he protect the coldhearted workaholic who drove her late husband, Jake’s best friend, to suicide? But as he gets to know Liz better, his heart—and her life—are soon in danger. Download and start listening now!


Quotes & Awards

  • Hannon is a master at character development. Library Journal

Listener Opinions

  • 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 by Charity U | 2/14/2014

    " Loved it. Great book, wonderful action, sweet romance. Definitely recommended. "

  • 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 by Joy | 2/7/2014

    " If you love Dee Henderson or Terri Blackstock, you will probably like Irene Hannon. A good Story with strong characters. "

  • 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 by Highland-dreamer | 1/25/2014

    " I thought this book was ok. Not my favorite of hers, and I didn't feel a whole lot of chemistry between Liz and Jake, and I managed to skip over a lot of parts toward the end when they were after the killer. There were several interesting characters that were introduced (Cole, Spence, and Alison), so I'm curious to see who the next book in the series is centered on. "

  • 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 by Lonnie | 1/17/2014

    " Ay...I loved her Heroes of Quantico series and Irene is now firmly in place as my second favorite inspirational romantic suspense author (Dee Henderson, who is my favorite, likes Irene too). I started this book and could not put it down until 6 hours later, when I finished it! This is the beginning of her new series, Guardians of Justice and I just hope she quickly publishes the next one. "

  • > Show All
Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations
About the Author
Author Irene Hannon

Irene Hannon is the bestselling author of more than forty-five novels, including That Certain Summer, One Perfect Spring, and the Heroes of Quantico, Guardians of Justice, and Private Justice series. Her books have been honored with two coveted RITA Awards from Romance Writers of America, a Carol Award, three HOLT Medallions, a Daphne du Maurier Award, two Reviewers’ Choice Awards from RT Book Reviews, a Retailers’ Choice Award, a Booksellers’ Best Award, and a National Readers’ Choice Award. In addition, she is a two-time Christy Award finalist, and Booklist included one of her novels in its “Top 10 Inspirational Fiction” list for 2011. She lives in Missouri.