Extended Audio Sample

Download Easy Virtue Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Easy Virtue, by Mia Asher Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Mia Asher Narrator: Lucy Malone Publisher: Tantor Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Related: The Virtue Series Release Date:
Regular Price: $13.99 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

From contemporary romance author Mia Asher comes the exciting first installment of the Virtue series. Contains mature themes.

Love is selfish.

My name is Blaire. I’m the bad girl, the other woman, and the one who never gets the guy in the end. I’m the gold digger, the bitch, the one no one roots for, and the one you love to hate. I hate myself too. Everyone has a story. Are you ready for mine?

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations
About the Author

Mia Asher is an author whose books include Easy Virtue, and Arsen: A Broken Love Story.