Extended Audio Sample

Download Arsen: A Broken Love Story Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Arsen: A Broken Love Story, by Mia Asher Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Mia Asher Narrator: Mackenzie Cartwright, Roger Wayne Publisher: Tantor Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date:
Regular Price: $20.99 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

In this book from author Mia Asher, Catherine Stanwood is drifting away from her husband, Ben, and falls for Arsen, a man who she knows is no good for her.

One glance was all it took …

Catherine is a cheater and a liar. Her whole life is a mess. She loves a man—no, she love two men … she thinks. One makes love to her, and the other sets her on fire. One is her rock, and the other is her kryptonite.

Catherine is broken, lost, and disgusted with herself … but she can’t stop. This is her broken love story.

Download and start listening now!


Quotes & Awards

  • “An incredibly emotional, seize your heart, addictive read.”

    Gail McHugh, New York Times bestselling author

  • “This was the kind of soul-deep reaction that makes me never forget a book…It. made. me. FEEL.”

    Maryse’s Book Blog

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations
About the Author

Mia Asher is an author whose books include Easy Virtue, and Arsen: A Broken Love Story.