Extended Audio Sample

Download Dark Harbor Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Dark Harbor, by David Hosp Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: David Hosp Narrator: George Guidall Publisher: Recorded Books, LLC Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date:
Regular Price: $29.99 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

From the opening chapter of the electrifying Dark Harbor, one thing is clear-this is the clarion call of an exciting new talent. Here, highly touted debut author David Hosp crafts an engrossing novel in the tradition of John Grisham, John Sandford, and David Baldacci. Scott Finn survived a rough childhood to become a big shot lawyer at a major Boston firm. Now the sky's the limit-until his former lover Natalie turns up dead in Boston Harbor. Download and start listening now!

c22s
Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations