Extended Audio Sample

Download Dark Harbor Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Dark Harbor, by David Hosp Click for printable size audiobook cover
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 3.00 (460 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: David Hosp Narrator: George Guidall Publisher: Recorded Books, LLC Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date:
Regular Price: $29.99 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

From the opening chapter of the electrifying Dark Harbor, one thing is clear-this is the clarion call of an exciting new talent. Here, highly touted debut author David Hosp crafts an engrossing novel in the tradition of John Grisham, John Sandford, and David Baldacci. Scott Finn survived a rough childhood to become a big shot lawyer at a major Boston firm. Now the sky's the limit-until his former lover Natalie turns up dead in Boston Harbor. Download and start listening now!

BK_RECO_000575

Listener Opinions

  • 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 by Hobie | 2/14/2014

    " Pretty good for a young novelist. Believeable characters and a twisting plotline were very clever. "

  • 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 by Shirlee | 2/11/2014

    " Dark Harbor confirms David Hosp's place on my list of authors to follow. Interesting characters and plenty of action. "

  • 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 by Cherry Brown | 2/10/2014

    " great mystery...couldn't put it down! "

  • 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 by LaDonna Bubak | 1/3/2014

    " A terrific page-turning suspense novel. If you like Jonathan Kellerman, et al, you'll enjoy Dark Harbor. PS: I read the Kindle version. "

  • > Show All
Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations