Extended Audio Sample

Download Dark Harbor Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample Dark Harbor (Unabridged), by David Hosp
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 3.00 (460 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: David Hosp Narrator: George Guidall Publisher: Recorded Books Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 1 votes

From the opening chapter of the electrifying Dark Harbor, one thing is clear; this is the clarion call of an exciting new talent. Highly touted debut author David Hosp crafts an engrossing novel in the tradition of John Grisham, John Sandford, and David Baldacci.

Scott Finn survived a childhood running errands for crime kingpins to become a six-figure lawyer at a prestigious Boston firm. Now the sky's the limit...until his colleague and former lover Natalie turns up dead in Boston Harbor, her heart surgically removed. She initially appears to be the seventh victim of Little Jack, a serial killer reminiscent of Jack the Ripper. But suspicion quickly turns to Scott, who must dig deep into Natalie's life to discover the secrets she kept.

The suspense builds to a crescendo as this stunning thriller travels at breakneck speed toward a shocking conclusion.

Download and start listening now!


Listener Opinions

  • 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 by Hobie | 2/14/2014

    " Pretty good for a young novelist. Believeable characters and a twisting plotline were very clever. "

  • 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 by Shirlee | 2/11/2014

    " Dark Harbor confirms David Hosp's place on my list of authors to follow. Interesting characters and plenty of action. "

  • 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 by Cherry Brown | 2/10/2014

    " great mystery...couldn't put it down! "

  • 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 by LaDonna Bubak | 1/3/2014

    " A terrific page-turning suspense novel. If you like Jonathan Kellerman, et al, you'll enjoy Dark Harbor. PS: I read the Kindle version. "

  • > Show All
Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations