Copperhead Audiobook, by Bernard Cornwell
Play Audiobook Sample

Download Copperhead Audiobook

Copperhead Audiobook, by Bernard Cornwell
Play Audiobook Sample
Release Date: January 25, 2022
Coming Soon!
The audiobook will be available for pre-order on January 4, 2022. Check back on that date to pre-order this title for the Jan 25, 2022 release!

Available for pre-order on:
January 4, 2022
Author: Bernard Cornwell Narrator: Andrew Cullum Publisher: HarperAudio Audio Length: Release Date: January 25, 2022 Series:The Starbuck Chronicles Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download ISBN: 9780063218550

Publisher Description

Nate, a Yankee-turned-Confederate, finds his loyalties tested at the Battle of Ball's Bluff, 1862

It is the summer of 1862 and the Northern army is threatening to capture Richmond, the Confederate capital. Bloodied but victorious at the battles of Ball's Bluff and Seven Pines, Nate suddenly finds himself accused of being a Yankee spy. Proving his innocence and finding the real spy will require courage and endurance rarely seen even in the brutal fog of war. Failure could mean the fall of Richmond and a career-ending defeat for Robert E. Lee.

Download and start listening now!

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!

About the Author

Bernard Cornwell, born in London, worked for the BBC and Thames Television before coming to the United States to write full time. His sweeping historical novels, including the acclaimed Richard Sharpe series and many more, make him a number one bestselling author in the United Kingdom and around the world. He is the author of the acclaimed New York Times bestselling Saxon Tales series, which serves as the basis for the hit television series The Last Kingdom.

About the Narrator

Andrew Cullum is an English actor with experience in television, film, voice-over, and theater. He has played a wide range of parts ranging from leading Shakespearean roles to smaller parts in family shows. Cullum is the voice behind Bernard Cornwell’s Grail Quest trilogy.