Extended Audio Sample

Download Amazonia Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Amazonia, by James Rollins Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: James Rollins Narrator: Ruben Santiago-Hudson Publisher: HarperCollins Format: Abridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date:
Regular Price: $15.99 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $13.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

“Gripping…a first-rate nail biter.”

 —Tampa Tribune

 

James Rollins—the author of The Doomsday Key, The Last Oracle, The Judas Strain, Black Order, and other pulse-pounding, New York Times bestsellers—carries readers into the heart of darkness in his classic thriller, Amazonia. Lincoln Child, New York Times bestselling co-author (with Douglas Preston) of Cemetery Dance and other Agent Pendergast thrillers, raves, “Amazonia grabs you by the throat and refuses to let go until the very last page is turned.”

Download and start listening now!

ad3i

Quotes & Awards

  • “This is old-fashioned, rugged adventure in the tradition of Haggard and Crichton, told with energy, excitement, and a sense of fun.”

    Publishers Weekly

  • “Gripping…a first-rate nail biter.”

    Tampa Tribune

  • “Ruben Santiago-Hudson brings this tale of strange perils and brilliant escapes alive. He builds tension skillfully and even brings a bit of emotional depth to the comic-book adventure.”

    AudioFile

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations