Vicki Delany Audio Books

Vicki Delany is one of Canada’s most prolific and varied crime writers and a national bestselling author in the United States. She writes novels in four cozy mystery series: the Tea by the Sea mysteries, the Sherlock Holmes Bookshop series, the Year-Round Christmas mysteries and, as Eva Gates, the Lighthouse Library series. She is the recipient of the 2019 Derrick Murdoch Award for contributions to Canadian crime writing, and her work has been nominated for the Derringer, the Bony Blithe, the Ontario Library Association Golden Oak, and the Arthur Ellis awards. She is a past president of Crime Writers of Canada and a co-organizer of Women Killing It, a crime writing festival.

Vicki Delany Listeners Also Like These Authors

> show all...
Sort by:
Extended Sample A Cold White Sun  by Vicki Delany
Extended Sample Among the Departed  by Vicki Delany
Page 1 of 1