Janine Infante Bosco Audio Books

Janine Infante Bosco writes emotionally charged novels with an emphasis on family bonds, strong willed female characters, and alpha male men who will do anything for the women they love. Her books include Riding the Edge, the Nomad series, and the Satan’s Knights MC series. Janine lives in New York City with her two sons Joseph and Paul.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Breaking The Chains  by Janine Infante Bosco
Extended Sample Shifting Gears  by Janine Infante Bosco
Page 1 of 1