Extended Audio Sample

Download You Go First Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample You Go First Audiobook, by Erin Entrada Kelly Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Erin Entrada Kelly Narrator: to be announced Publisher: HarperCollins Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: April 10, 2018 ISBN: 9780062821409
Coming Soon! The audiobook will be available for pre-order on March 20, 2018.Check back on that date to pre-order this title for the Apr 10, 2018 release!
Available for pre-order on: March 20, 2018

Acclaimed author Erin Entrada Kelly’s fourth novel for tweens is a humorous and poignant page-turner about family, bullying, art, Scrabble, and the challenges of middle school friendships. Fans of Rita Williams-Garcia and Kate DiCamillo will love Erin Entrada Kelly’s perfectly pitched tween voice and complex characters. Download and start listening now!

cbqz
Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations
About the Author

Erin Entrada Kelly is the author of several acclaimed novels for children.

About the Narrator

Lindy West is a Seattle-based writer, editor, and performer whose work focuses on pop culture, social justice, humor, and body image. She’s currently a culture writer for GQ magazine and GQ.com and a weekly columnist at the Guardian, as well as the founder and editor of I Believe You | It’s Not Your Fault, an advice blog for teens. In January of 2015 she wrote and recorded a story for This American Life about confronting an internet troll who impersonated her dead father.