Download Wrath—Left Behind Audiobook

Wrath—Left Behind Audiobook, by D. R. Roquemore Extended Sample Click for printable size audiobook cover
Author: D. R. Roquemore Narrator: Ben McLean Publisher: Books In Motion Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Series: The Wrath Trilogy Release Date: June 2018 ISBN: 9781641920636
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book)
Regular Price: $15.95 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95$7.95$7.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

The last few years of the Tribulation will be the worst period of time in the history of the world. God’s wrath will be unleashed upon the Earth in the form of seven trumpet and seven bowl judgements. During this time, most of the world’s population will be destroyed. Wrath—Left Behind is the second book in the Wrath Trilogy. Our story begins immediately after the Rapture of the Church. Jackson has been left behind and must now try to survive for more than two years, until the Second Coming of Christ. He will face the brutality of the Zone Police, demons, hunger, thirst, and more than a dozen unique judgments released on the Earth by God.

Download and start listening now!


Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!
Write a Review

About the Author

Jerry Sciarrio is a voice talent and audiobook narrator.

About the Narrator

Allan Cole is a bestselling author, screenwriter and former prize-winning newsman. The son of a CIA operative, Cole was raised in Europe and the Far East.