Extended Audio Sample

Download Wingman Collection I: Books 1-4 Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Wingman Collection I: Books 1-4 Audiobook, by Mack Maloney
3.55 out of 53.55 out of 53.55 out of 53.55 out of 53.55 out of 5 3.55 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Mack Maloney Narrator: Terence Aselford Publisher: Listen & Live Audio Format: Abridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: August 2002 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Disarmed and leaderless, the United States is united no longer. Washington has been reduced to a smoking pile of radioactive rubble. Out of the blasted ruins of a once great land emerges a hero for the ages, Hawk Hunter, the brilliant ace fighter pilot. A fearless man of extraordinary abilities crossing a war-blackened landscape, a nightmarish breeding ground of slavery, carnage, violence, and death. A savage lone warrior on the bloody road to retribution, keeping alive the indomitable spirit of a forgotten dream call America.

Included in this colleciton are Books 1-4: Wingman, The Circle War, The Lucifer Crusade, and Thunder in the East. Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations