Download Winds Across Texas (The Bellamys of Texas, Book 1) Audiobook

Winds Across Texas (The Bellamys of Texas, Book 1) Audiobook, by Susan Yawn Tanner Extended Sample Click for printable size audiobook cover
Author: Susan Yawn Tanner Narrator: Kris Faulkner Publisher: Books In Motion Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Series: The Bellamys of Texas Series Release Date: July 2019 ISBN: 9781641921251
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book)
Regular Price: $15.95 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95$7.95$7.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

TEXAS WOMAN – The Comanches named her Fierce Tongue; Texans called her a white squaw. Once the captive of a great warrior, Katherine Bellamy found herself shunned by decent society, yet unable to return to the Indians who had accepted her as their own. TEXAS RANGER – Slade was a hard-riding, hard-hitting lawman, out to avenge the deaths of his wife and son. Blinded by anger and bitterness, he would do anything, use anyone to have his revenge. TEXAS WIND – Both Katherine and Slade saw in the other a means to escape misery, but they never expected to fall in love. Yet as the sultry desert breezes caressed their yearning bodies, neither could deny the sweet, soaring ecstasy of their reckless desire. Download and start listening now!


Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!
Write a Review

About the Narrator

Christopher R. “Chris” Bunch was an American science fiction, fantasy and television writer, who wrote and co-wrote about thirty novels.

Born in Fresno, California, he collaborated with Allan Cole on a series of books involving a hero named Sten in a galactic empire. Bunch served in Vietnam as a patrol commander. He also wrote for Rolling Stone and was a correspondent for Stars and Stripes. He died in his hometown of Ilwaco, Washington, after a long battle with a lung ailment.