Extended Audio Sample

Download Wind in the Ashes: Ashes Series 6 Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample Wind in the Ashes: Ashes Series 6 (Unabridged) Audiobook, by William W. Johnstone
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 3.00 (96 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: William W. Johnstone Narrator: Scott Scooter Fortney Publisher: Speaking Volumes Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: February 2009 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 6 votes

Disorder and mayhem rule the day. Only one survivor has the guts to lead the once-great nation out of the ashes: Legendary soldier and fredom fighter Ben Raines. Whatever it takes, he is going to rebuild America - his way. From his secret outpost in the far west, Raines calls his Rebels to back him in one last desperate assault against the Russian invaders and the mercenary turncoat, Sam Hartline.

But until reinforements arrive, Raines is forced to wage a one-man guerilla war against the enemy. It could be the firststep toward a free America - or the final showdown of the warrior Ben Raines. Download and start listening now!


Listener Opinions

  • 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Nina | 7/26/2012

    " I didn't know it, but there are about 18 books in this series, so far each I have read are full of fast paced action, good characters, some so mean and nasty You want to shoot them yourself. "

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations
About the Author
Author William W. Johnstone

William Wallace Johnstone (1938–2004), born in southern Missouri, was a prolific American author, mostly of Western, horror, and survivalist novels. He began writing in 1970 but had his first novel, The Devil’s Kiss, published in 1979. After his death, it was announced that a carefully selected author had been chosen to carry on his legacy. J. A. Johnstone is continuing William W. Johnstone’s series.