Extended Audio Sample

Download Who He Is Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Who He Is Audiobook, by Veronica Meunch Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Veronica Meunch, Shanora Williams Narrator: Veronica Meunch Publisher: Tantor Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Related: The FireNine Series Release Date: April 2014 ISBN: 9781452689647
Regular Price: $20.49 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

In the first entry in S. Q. Williams’ FireNine series, Eliza, who has little experience with love or romance, begins a tempestuous relationship with Gage, the sexy lead singer of FireNine.

Eliza Smith has never been the one to seek a relationship. She’s never dated a guy in her life, and never even hugged a man (outside of her father/manager of the hot and popular rock band, FireNine). But when she decides to spend her summer on tour with FireNine, everything changes. Eliza really gets to know Gage Grendel—her former crush from high school and the lead singer of FireNine—and witness sides to him to which she’ll begin to truly despise.

She’ll ignore him, she’ll dislike his ways, and she’ll do anything to try and stay away from him—until Gage finally gets her to slip up and give in. She agrees on a casual fling with Gage, but they’ll soon see how the fling will blur into something they can’t control. When it’s finally time for Eliza to go and accomplish her own dreams, she’ll realize there’s more she took from Gage than she ever thought possible.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations