Extended Audio Sample

Download Where There’s a Wolf, There’s a Way Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Where There’s a Wolf, There’s a Way, by Lisi Harrison Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Lisi Harrison Narrator: Liz Morton, Elizabeth Morton Publisher: Hachette Book Group Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Related: The Monster High Series Release Date:
Regular Price: $14.98 Download
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Download learn more )

The frighteningly hip teenage children of the world’s most famous monsters have gathered together under one roof to brave the horrors of high school!

Always overshadowed by her six brothers and her fab friends, Clawdeen Wolf plans to finally strut her stuff in the spotlight at her upcoming Sweet Sixteen bash. But after The Ghoul Next Door goes viral, it’s into the woods for the family Wolf. Clawdeen goes stir crazy lying low at her family’s B&B with her annoying brothers until Lala shows up to keep her company. But is the vamp flirting with Claude?! Melody wants to help put the smackdown on Bekka’s Monster Home Tours, but she’s kinda busy trying to find the truth about her past out of her parents and keep Ms. J from sending Jackson into hiding. Meanwhile Frankie can’t believe that Brett betrayed her by exposing all her friends. But unlike some of the RAD parents, Frankie wants to stay in Salem and fight for their rights. Who’s with her? Hello? Anyone still here?

Download and start listening now!

aakd

Quotes & Awards

  • “Liz Morton does a good job of bringing the latest title in Lisi Harrison’s series to life. The unique personalities and backgrounds of the characters are well represented by her intonations and narrative style. The author’s excellent blending of realism and the paranormal is complemented by the narration. Fans of Monster High and Monster High 2: Ghoul Next Door will enjoy this title.”

    School Library Journal

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations