Extended Audio Sample

Download Monster High: Where There's a Wolf, There's a Way Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Monster High: Where Theres a Wolf, Theres a Way Audiobook, by Lisi Harrison Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Lisi Harrison Narrator: Liz Morton Publisher: Hachette Book Group Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Series: The Monster High Series Release Date: September 2011 ISBN: 9781611139662
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

The frighteningly hip teenage children of the world's most famous monsters have gathered together under one roof...to brave the horrors of high school!

Always overshadowed by her six brothers and her fab friends, Clawdeen Wolf plans to finally strut her stuff in the spotlight at her upcoming Sweet Sixteen bash. But after The Ghoul Next Door goes viral, it's into the woods for the family Wolf. Clawdeen goes stir crazy lying low at her family's B&B with her annoying brothers until Lala shows up to keep her company. But is the vamp flirting with Claude?! Download and start listening now!

aakd

Quotes & Awards

  • “Liz Morton does a good job of bringing the latest title in Lisi Harrison’s series to life. The unique personalities and backgrounds of the characters are well represented by her intonations and narrative style. The author’s excellent blending of realism and the paranormal is complemented by the narration. Fans of Monster High and Monster High 2: Ghoul Next Door will enjoy this title.”

    School Library Journal

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations
About the Author
Author Lisi Harrison

Lisi Harrison is the former Senior Director of Development at MTV, where she created and developed original programming for the network. She had her own column in Jane magazine and is the author of numerous New York Times bestselling young adult novels, including the Monster High series, the Clique series, and the Alphas Series. She lives in Laguna Beach, California.

About the Narrator

Liz Morton has narrated several novels for young adults, including Dreamland by Sarah Dessen, Shug by Jenny Han, Chicks with Sticks by Elizabeth Lehnard, Wild Things by Clay Carmichael, and The Leanin’ Dog by K. A. Nuzum.