Extended Audio Sample

Download Where There’s a Wolf, There’s a Way Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Where There’s a Wolf, There’s a Way Audiobook, by Lindsay Harrison Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Lindsay Harrison Narrator: Elizabeth Morton Publisher: Hachette Book Group Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Related: The Monster High Series Release Date: September 2011 ISBN: 9781611139662
Regular Price: $14.98 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

The frighteningly hip teenage children of the world’s most famous monsters have gathered together under one roof to brave the horrors of high school!

Always overshadowed by her six brothers and her fab friends, Clawdeen Wolf plans to finally strut her stuff in the spotlight at her upcoming Sweet Sixteen bash. But after The Ghoul Next Door goes viral, it’s into the woods for the family Wolf. Clawdeen goes stir crazy lying low at her family’s B&B with her annoying brothers until Lala shows up to keep her company. But is the vamp flirting with Claude?! Melody wants to help put the smackdown on Bekka’s Monster Home Tours, but she’s kinda busy trying to find the truth about her past out of her parents and keep Ms. J from sending Jackson into hiding. Meanwhile Frankie can’t believe that Brett betrayed her by exposing all her friends. But unlike some of the RAD parents, Frankie wants to stay in Salem and fight for their rights. Who’s with her? Hello? Anyone still here?

Download and start listening now!

aakd

Quotes & Awards

  • “Liz Morton does a good job of bringing the latest title in Lisi Harrison’s series to life. The unique personalities and backgrounds of the characters are well represented by her intonations and narrative style. The author’s excellent blending of realism and the paranormal is complemented by the narration. Fans of Monster High and Monster High 2: Ghoul Next Door will enjoy this title.”

    School Library Journal

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations
About the Author

Lindsay Harrison grew up in Massachusetts, and attended Brown University and Columbia School of the Arts. She lives in Brooklyn, New York where she continues to pursue her career as an author, speaker, and advocate for mental health and suicide prevention.

About the Narrator

Elizabeth Morton is a native of Louisville, Kentucky, and a graduate of the University of Evansville’s celebrated theater department. On stage, she has been directed by Mike Nichols, Fracaswell Hyman, Carrie Preston, and Joanne Woodward, among others. She has also narrated several audiobooks, including a novel by Paul Rudnick. She lives in New York City.