Where Dragons Lie - Book III - Allurvissian Fields Audiobook, by Richard R. Morrison Play Audiobook Sample

Where Dragons Lie - Book III - Allurvissian Fields Audiobook

Where Dragons Lie - Book III - Allurvissian Fields Audiobook, by Richard R. Morrison Play Audiobook Sample
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95
$9.95 for new members!
(Includes UNLIMITED podcast listening)
  • Love your audiobook or we'll exchange it
  • No credits to manage, just big savings
  • Unlimited podcast listening
Add to Cart
$9.95/m - cancel anytime - 
learn more
Regular Price: $15.95 Add to Cart
Read By: Richard R. Morrison Publisher: Author's Republic Listen Time: at 1.0x Speed 0.50 hours at 1.5x Speed 0.38 hours at 2.0x Speed Series: The Where Dragons Lie Series Release Date: July 2017 Format: Unabridged Audiobook ISBN: 9781988816012

Quick Stats About this Audiobook

Total Audiobook Chapters:


Longest Chapter Length:

46:48 minutes

Shortest Chapter Length:

09 seconds

Average Chapter Length:

12:22 minutes

Audiobooks by this Author:


Other Audiobooks Written by Richard R. Morrison: > View All...

Publisher Description

Where Dragons Lie is the first series in the continuing saga of stories chronicling events in the history of the world of Calasia. Allurvissian Fields is the third novella in this series, depicting a number of events that move a world and its inhabitants to the brink of total destruction.

The Dragon’s Den has revealed to Wizard, now more than ever, the urgency to find the dragons and put a stop to the atrocities, but he must now face the consequences of the death of a man, and the destruction of the Dragon’s Den. Wizard must learn to master his power, or never use it again. He discovers parts of himself beyond his control, as time moves at an increasingly slower pace the closer he gets to living out his dreams of terror.

The Age of Kingdoms draws to a close as the southern races of Calasia extend their reach into the regions of Free Callibri, announcing the dawn of the Age of Fire. Follow the Chronicles of Calasia, beginning with, Where Dragons Lie, a tale of tragedy and triumph, and the birth of a life long journey of personal definition for the Hollow Man, on his quest to uncover the elusive secrets of his nightmares filled with the suffering of dragons, and lost memories that may lead him down a path of no return, in the madness of the Allurvissian Fields. All in the making of a man, and the shaping of the world of Calasia.

There are many stories that weave through the tapestry of time on Calasia, however not all hold such significance as the ones you will experience here, as we come to see how Calasia is inexorably linked to Earth.

Download and start listening now!

Where Dragons Lie - Book III - Allurvissian Fields Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!

About Richard R. Morrison

Richard Robert Morrison was born and raised on the South Shore of Montreal. He took creative writing courses at the University of McGill, writing short stories leaning towards the fantasy fiction genre. He published an adult fantasy fiction short story in 2004, “A Penny for Your Thoughts,” for a book of collective works called “Tall Tales and Short Stories Vol II”. In the spring of 2011, Richard was accepted to attend the Highlights Foundation Whole Novel Workshop for Fantasy & Speculative Fiction. Afterwards he published his first novel.