Extended Audio Sample

Download When She Makes More: 10 Rules for Breadwinning Women Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample When She Makes More: 10 Rules for Breadwinning Women, by Farnoosh Torabi Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Farnoosh Torabi Narrator: Farnoosh Torab Publisher: Brilliance Audio Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date:
Regular Price: $14.99 Download
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $13.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Download learn more )

How to thrive in a relationship when you’re the richer half

For the top-earning woman, the rules are different. She faces a much higher risk for burnout, infidelity, and divorce. In this highly practical book, financial guru and media star Farnoosh Torabi—a breadwinner herself—presents a bold strategy that not only addresses how income imbalances affect relationships and family dynamics but also how a woman can best manage (and take advantage of) this unique circumstance—emotionally, socially, and financially.

Among the rules:

  • Rewrite the Fairy Tale: Come to grips with the new landscape for dating, marriage, and ever after.
  • Find Your Favorite Position: Stay on top of the finances while allowing your partner to lead.
  • Don’t Settle for a Mr. Mom: The math may conclude it’s best for him to quit his job to become the primary caregiver, but there’s far more to consider.
  • Don’t Make His Life Too Easy: How outsourcing and paying for help can backfire.

With eye-opening stories and a survey of one thousand people, this book will appeal to fans of The End of Men and The Richer Sex. Torabi helps us embrace this new reality and make it work.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations