Extended Audio Sample

Download What Happened to My Sister Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample What Happened to My Sister, by Elizabeth Flock Click for printable size audiobook cover
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 3.00 (616 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Elizabeth Flock Narrator: Cassandra Campbell Publisher: Tantor Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date:
Regular Price: $17.99 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

From the author of Me & Emma comes a dazzling novel of two unforgettable families bound together by their deepest secrets and haunted pasts-perfect for fans of The Secret Life of CeeCee Wilkes and The Book of Bright Ideas.

Download and start listening now!

BK_TANT_002808

Listener Opinions

  • 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 by Joy | 2/15/2014

    " The sequel to Me & Emma - a favorite if mine. Flock has an easy, care-free flow to her writing, and does an excellent job of writing from the perspective of a child, Carrie, and an adult, Honor. Super dialogue, loved both Carrie and Cricket. Everything is a 5 til the very ending, the secret "reveal" which was totally not realistic. Every other part of it and Me & Emma was. It should have ended 2 pages before it did! "

  • 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 by Maithaology | 2/10/2014

    " I shed gallons of tears over this book. "

  • 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 by Mich | 1/29/2014

    " Wow. Wow. Wow. Read Emma and me then this one. Wow. Takes a strong stomach to read both. The abuse is unconscionable. I would like to read a backstory on Libby, the mom. "

  • 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 by Michelle | 1/26/2014

    " I received this book as an advance reader copy and completely enjoyed it! I did not realize until I was well into the book that it was the sequel to another book. I thought the story stood pretty well on its own. The characters were well done. The voice of the young girl, Carrie, in this tragic story was particularly compelling. I will look for the first book Me & Emma and more by this author for future reading. "

  • > Show All
Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations