Extended Audio Sample

Download Waking Samuel Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Waking Samuel, by Daniel Coyle Click for printable size audiobook cover
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 3.00 (19 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Daniel Coyle Narrator: Carrington MacDuffie Publisher: Penguin Random House Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date:
Regular Price: $17.50 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $15.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

An emotional and startlingly honest thriller about loss and redemption.

He is known only as the tall man, a victim of a gunshot wound discovered on a remote beach northwest of Seattle. Motionless and nearly mute, he lies saintlike in his hospital bed, tended vigilantly by his nurse, Sara Black. Sara is struggling to recover a loss of her own—a car accident that killed her four-year-old son. In agony over what she might have done differently, Sara finds herself spending more and more time with the tall man. As he draws Sara into a strange and chilling story about his past on an Alaskan island, she must face some truths of her own, as well as the realization that the patient to whom she’s devoted herself may not be who he says he is.

Full of compassion and brilliantly rendered landscapes, Daniel Coyle’s first novel is an intelligent, suspenseful portrayal of the journey one woman must take to find forgiveness.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations