Extended Audio Sample

Download Utter Destruction & Hope: Annihilation, Books 1 & 2 Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample Utter Destruction & Hope: Annihilation, Books 1 & 2 (Unabridged) Audiobook, by Amanda Peterson
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Amanda Peterson Narrator: Linda Velwest Publisher: IMT, LLC Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: March 2013 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Utter Destruction: Annihilation, Book 1 and Hope: Annihilation, Book 2 have been put together in one audiobook for your convenience and is offered at a discount price. The two book series will get you started on this amazing journey and flight from the northeast zombie outbreak!

From Clarksville, New Hampshire, to Boston, Massachusetts, a group of people form a community to survive the zombie apocalypse. Join them on their adventures through different obstacles they face as they make their way to a military refugee camp.

The team comes across more survivors on their journey as well as more fleshing-eating zombies.

As they leave the farm and head to the refugee camp, a dream turns into reality as the group is trapped by the zombies.

Find out if they overcome and survive the utter destruction. Will they reach their destination and build their hope for a future in this new world!

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations