Extended Audio Sample

Download Under The Sunset Short Story Collection Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Under The Sunset Short Story Collection, by Bram Stoker Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Bram Stoker Narrator: Karen White, James Langton, Walter Dixon, Rose Itzcovitz Publisher: Gildan Audio Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: August 2014 ISBN: 9781469091266
Regular Price: $11.98 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $11.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

This collection includes eight children’s stories by Bram Stoker: “Under the Sunset,” “The Rose Prince,” “The Invisible Giant,” “The Shadow Builder,” “How Seven Went Mad,” “Lies and Lilies,” “The Castle of the King,” and “The Wondrous Child.”

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations