Extended Audio Sample

Download Unconditional Election: Poems Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample Unconditional Election: Poems (Unabridged) Audiobook, by H. C. Kim
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: H. C. Kim Narrator: Karen Krause Publisher: The Hermit Kingdom Press Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: May 2013 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Unconditional Election: Poems is a collection of masterful poetry written by the poet par excellence, H. C. Kim. He has written many books of poetry, including Transition: Poems. H. C. Kim is particularly known for developing poetry-in-motion style of poetry. H. C. Kim writes his poetry as a person of wisdom who has travelled many lands and experienced many things in life. H. C. Kim has lived over three years in Israel and is fluent in Modern Hebrew. H. C. Kim has also lived over three years in Cambridge, England. Currently, he is the chairperson of Claremont Poetry Club in California, USA.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations