Extended Audio Sample

Download Twelve Steps to Inner Peace: With Empowering Spiritual Tools Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample Twelve Steps to Inner Peace: With Empowering Spiritual Tools (Unabridged) Audiobook, by Premlatha Rajkumar
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Premlatha Rajkumar Narrator: Sheryl Lynn Christian, Premlatha Rajkumar Publisher: Christian Ashley Books Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: March 2013 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Twelve Steps to Inner Peace is an invitation to a magical journey in creating miracles in your life by living consciously and making conscious agreements towards life. The world does not begin from outside you; the world begins from YOU. You are the one who gives meaning to the messages received by your physical eyes, ears, nose, taste buds, and the tactile senses of your skin. You create the world through your senses absolutely. The meaning for everything is the meaning you give it. You are the master of your creation. It is in your power to see it the way you want it. Nothing outside you has the power to hurt, damage, or destroy you in any way. If you perceive something as not good, then go inside and create it better. In order to change the picture outside, go within and change the perceiver on the inside. WAKE UP! EMPOWER YOUR LIFE!

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations